Biuro
  • Tech-Project Sp. z o.o. sp. k.

    Koniaczów 70
    37-500 Jarosław
    NIP: 813-372-82-36
    REGON: 365492440

  • Telefon

    785 088 188

  • Email

    biuro@tech-project.pl

  • Biuro firmy

    ul. Podzamcze 41 37-500 Jarosław

  • Facebook

Właściciel
  • Sławomir Brzoza

    Właściciel firmy

  • Telefon

    698 995 200

  • Email

    s.brzoza@tech-project.pl

Realizacja kontraktów
  • Justyna Kloc

    Dyrektor ds. kontraktów

  • Telefon

    785 023 137

  • Email

    j.kloc@tech-project.pl

  • Łukasz Bułka

    Dyrektor ds. kontraktów

  • Telefon

    783 023 007

  • Email

    l.bulka@tech-project.pl

Logistyka
  • Rafał Mierzwa

  • Telefon

    785 088 004

  • Email

    r.mierzwa@tech-project.pl

  • Paweł Sapa

  • Telefon

    781 546 950

  • Email

    p.sapa@tech-project.pl

Laboratorium
  • Krystian Wywłoka

  • Telefon

    887 450 002

  • Email

    k.wywloka@tech-project.pl

Produkcja maszyn
  • Krzysztof Jadam

    Dyrektor handlowy ds. sprzedaży maszyn

  • Telefon

    502 656 917

  • Email

    krzysztof.jadam@wp.pl

Księgowość
  • Halina Kuras

  • Telefon

    785 023 133

  • Email

    biuro@tech-project.pl

Marketing
  • Sabina Słabicka

  • Telefon

    533 172 020

  • Email

    s.slabicka@tech-project.pl

Menu